Arthur Bird (1856-1923): 4 Pieces (Download)


Arthur Bird (1856-1923): 4 Pieces (Download)

Price includes VAT, plus delivery

PDF-DOWNLOAD   Partitur and 3 parts 

Arthur Bird (1856-1923): 4 Stücke für 1st clarinet in Bb, 2. clarinet in A and basset-horn.


Additional product information

Composer / Author Arthur Bird (1856-1923)
Arranged by CLARIMONIA
Editor Musikverlag*Hans Jürgen Eckmeier
ISBN 978-3-933172-18-1
ISMN 979-0-700327-34-7
Level of difficulty
  • Fortgeschritten / Intermediate learner
Download of PDF- or MIDI-files Download-Produkt


Product Note Status Price
Arthur Bird (1856-1923): 4 Pieces Arthur Bird (1856-1923): 4 Pieces
12.00 € *
* Prices include VAT, plus delivery
Display accessory details

We also recommend

* Prices include VAT, plus delivery

Browse these categories as well: Downloads of PDF-music-files and Midi-files, PDF-download clarinet and saxophon, Start