Robert Ficklscherer: Sieben Stücke für Konzertgitarre

Robert Ficklscherer: Sieben Stücke für Konzertgitarre

Price includes VAT, plus delivery

Seven pieces for guitar, traditional style, medium difficulty. "I composed the first five pieces at a young age, revised them later, and added the two last pieces. With these pieces I wish to express my admiration for classical guitar-composers." Robert Ficklscherer, September 2007. CONTENTS: "3 Bagatellen": Presto / Andante cantabile / Allegretto "Studie": Allegro con fuoco "Capriccio": Vivacissimo "Rondino": Andantino "Echo": Moderato

Additional product information

Composer / Author Robert Ficklscherer
Editor Musikverlag * Hans Jürgen Eckmeier
ISBN 978-3-933172-83-9
ISMN M-700132-83-5
Level of difficulty
  • Mittelstufe / Medium

We also recommend

* Prices include VAT, plus delivery

Browse these categories as well: Guitar, Guitar Lessonbooks and Easy Pieces for Beginners, Start